Astral Plane

Astral Plane

Find some interesting blogs on Vadic-Astrology and Spirituality

Rasi ( Zodiac )

The sky is 360 degrees and it is divided into 12 parts and each part is 30 degree long. These 12 parts are the 12 zodiacs.


In the horoscope there are 12 houses and these 12 houses represents your life cycle and each house is occupied by each zodiac.


Each zodiac have nakshatra (constellation) acting in the background which brings out the true nature of planets placed in that zodiac.


There are nine planets and these planets are the supreme rulers of the horoscope and give there results according to our karma

Karma Theory

Karma is a plural word as it is done by mind, body, and soul altogether. The overlord of Karma is Saturn and thus Saturn is the most powerful planet and even Gods could not escape the aspects of Saturn.

Dharma Theory

We know about your hectic schedule. We also know the only way you truly understand a subject is by practicing it in a real environment. This is why we’ve set a playground area that’s full of hours of exercises, questions and challenges. It even has a gaming section.